New Article in Jewcy

Something a little different. My new article in Jewcy The Five Strangest Solutions to the Arab-Israeli Conflict. I hope you will like it. Feel free to leave comments at the end of the piece.

3 responses to “New Article in Jewcy

  1. Roi,

    You are a real GENIOUS πŸ™‚ Let’s go by the solutions one by one:

    * Peace of Mind:
    I’m a spiritual person and I truely believe in the power of our intentions and inner peace. I’ve been practicing TM for 3 years now and Maharishi is my lost prophet… I truely believe that if we can reach that peaceful space within us, we will be able to make the world a better place for all of us!! So this is a very nice sloution that I’d go for πŸ™‚

    * The NO-state Solution:
    I have to admit that I truely love it and I love anarchists very much. This point of view is very peaceful. But we need to hold a very deep study to know if it may work… I don’t think it may work for our modern world and the way things are going in the Middle East.

    * Weed for Peace:
    “Get everybody in the Middle East high”!! Roi you’re cracking me up :).. This is the first time I hear of this solution, imagine? But it really makes sense and it’s getting my high πŸ™‚

    * Bring Back the Brits:
    Mmmmmm! Do we really need to bring them back?? We’re two big nation, we should be able to manage things ourselves. Don’t you think?

    * Let their people go:
    No no no! I don’t like this solution at alllllll!! I think we can bring back refugees and all thhe jews and live altogether in peace. :p I’m a hippie I know.

    But I have another solution… That is all Palestinians and Israelis should try to be friend like Roi and Falastine. And if they all become agnostic, the better πŸ˜€

  2. Right on Falastine! Habibti, I believe that you and I can make it happen πŸ™‚ Later on I will add some of the great solutions that did make it into the article.

  3. And I’ll be passionately waiting to read them πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

