Today Is World Orgasm Day

WHO? All Men and Women, you and everyone you know.

WHERE? Everywhere in the world, but especially in countries with weapons of mass destruction and places where violence is used in place of mediation.

WHEN? Solstice Day – December 22, at 06:08 Universal Time (GMT)

WHY? To effect positive change in the energy field of the Earth through input of the largest possible instantaneous surge of human biological, mental and spiritual energy.

To learn more, click here.

3 responses to “Today Is World Orgasm Day

  1. I vote for extending the orgasm day to an all year long celebration. to much destruction in this world to balance it with only one day of hapiness, good energy and love

  2. katia santibanez

    I vote for extending the orgasm day to eternity and at anytime of the day.
    Pleasure and desire, loving your own body, not being ashamed of your feelings will help to bring happiness first inside ourselves and then around us.
    I think repressed sexuality brings anger and destruction.
    Religions are telling us and (especially) women not to have pleasure or desire, “it’s really bad for you”, sorry Gods! I am an atheist and I want to be free, I love to give and receive pleasure and I love sex.
    I am glad I found your blog Roi, as I was searching for Tal Sessler ‘s coming book ( who I met yesterday), I found your blog and I have enjoyed read a few comments and ideas about life.
    Looking forward to read both of your books.
    Meanwhile I am reading Camus and Traite d’Atheologie by Michel Onfray in french and I think it is translated in spanish and english a book I recommend.
    Thanks for having a blog Roi.

  3. Thank you for the kind words, Katia. I hope to read more of your insights on this blog. Did you ever read Living My Life by Emma Goldman? I think you will like her.

Leave a Reply

