Life Lessons from a Dying Professor

On Oprah

For the original lecture, 75 minute long, click here.

2 responses to “Life Lessons from a Dying Professor

  1. That was amazing..thank you for finding it..and..sharing..I have been in a melancholy funk since I read the news about what happened in Jerusalem and watching this could easily have kept me there but for how this man chooses to live..it creates in me a little peace in accepting that all I can really do is make my choices and bear witness to the rest..

  2. My pleasure. Glad I was able to bring some light and inspiration.

Leave a Reply

