Elephant Art – Amazing

4 responses to “Elephant Art – Amazing

  1. What an uplifting video. I haven’t seen anything that made me feel so good in a long time. That was great.

  2. I totally agree 🙂

  3. It is the most incredible video I have seen!!
    It calls for additional explanation!!
    What is it? Who are those people?
    Do you know the background? This elephant has higher IQ than many people I know…..

  4. Am I the only one that imagine the poor animal being trained to do this and punished meantime?
    😦

Leave a Reply

